About the SW London System

The South West London Academic Health and Social Care System (SWLS) is a membership network comprising the organisations which provide and commission health and social care for the 1.6 million residents of Croydon, Kingston, Merton, Richmond, Sutton and Wandsworth – together with the three universities of St George’s, University of London, Kingston University London and University of Roehampton.


Receive the latest SWLS news and opportunities

Join our mailing list by emailing gcahsn@sgul.ac.uk  (please remember to include your name and organisation).